Posted by: Katie | July 15, 2008

Wedding Memories

For You :**

As I said previously, I have had some time on my hands recently so decided to put it to good use and thin out my inventory of over 14,000 items. In doing so, I came across some of the wonderful wedding photographs taken by friends on our wedding day. I must admit, I was so nervous that I did’t remember half of what happened, so it was lovely to go through them once again, and also to watch the video, which was sent to us as a wedding gift, from a good friend.

             

After receiving permission from him who must be obeyed, I decided to post some of the happy memories here. Why? I have no idea, makes me smile I suppose, after the sad news earlier.

We have now been married for almost three months, and I love him more now than I did then. Soppy or what? He is kind, sweet, funny, loving, caring and passionate, what more could a girl wish for in her husband! 😉

 

My favourite photograph:

Happy Memories!! and hopefully, more to come.

Responses

  1. wow

  2. Beautiful pictures…. Congrats!

  3. It was a lovely wedding. The best I atended yet. 🙂

  4. The first marriage i went in SL was from the Groom of this wedding who’s a big big friend. I got a new friend, the bride. It was a lovely wedding, like sis said above. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

