Posted by: Katie | July 31, 2008

Bravissimo

Now, I know this should just be about SL, but I just had to let all you ladies know about a wonderful store I found in RL.

Bravissimo are an amazing supplier of underwear that actually fits! check them out! I have no idea if they are worldwide, but if they are not then they should be! I thought I was 42DD, I am actually 36G – does it make any difference? You bet it does!

How to restore your figure, your confidence and feel proud of what the lord gave you! (Also makes running for the bus much less dangerous!)

www.bravissimo.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

