Posted by: Katie | August 11, 2008

Klick!!

I am always looking for interesting projects in SL, and, since returning the Amarage land at Global City, due to the disappearance of my business partner, I have been looking even harder. I love to explore with Aggio, but, when he is not with me I just get bored hanging around alone.

I was contacted by a friend who asked if I would like to be a partner in a model agency. kally is a superb designer, but likes to stay behind the scenes, and wanted me to be ‘on the front line’ so to speak. Those of you who know me will know that I do not have a problem with being a ‘voice’ indeed, I am usually to be found adding my opinion to something or another. A very bad habit which I have tried hard to break, without success 🙂

Sooo, I gracefully accepted kally’s offer. She is, amongst other things, a super fast, low prim building designer, and no sooner had I agreed than she went to work. That was in the morning. I returned home from work, logged on, and these are the pictures of what she had managed to do in such a short time!

 

We have decided to name the agency ‘Klick’. So far, we have a huge building, a catwalk, but no models, soooo, if you think you have what it takes, drop me a line, IM me or send a notecard. A picture would be appreciated too!

Responses

  1. Mmmm… there’s something I ‘d go for a try myself ! I have done a bit of modelling for a store owner last year but she closed down in the meanwhile and I got involved in other things. Now that I have some time on my hands… woooot ! Where’s the application for me to fill ? 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

