Posted by: Katie | December 23, 2008

Christmas Gift….

I have a  Christmas gift for you. From my new website, it’s a sweet
little book,

101 Romantic Ideas.

(PDF ebook, just save to your pc, I don’t do virus’s, so it’s quite safe!).

Please Note!! This ebook DOES contain links to other ebooks which contain sexual information. (NO, I’m not a pervert, it’s all relevant and helpful for some people.)

Get it here if your sure!

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT THIS EBOOK CONTAINS LINKS TO ADULT CONTENT! DO NOT DOWNLOAD IF THIS WILL OFFEND.

I won’t know who has downloaded it, and there is nothing attached that will send your personal information to me, it’s just a little gift, nothing more!

Responses

  1. Not in my best mood for romantic issues, but i downloaded the book. Who knows: maybe my luck will change one day and i may need the extra ideas. I’m not a believer on that, but the future is always unknown until it becomes present. Thank you, Katie!!! 🙂

  2. Your welcome Blue, never give up hope, there is usually something around the corner just waiting to be found!

    If all else fails, get one of the more in depth books, grab some unsuspecting guy, and go for it! ;-p


Leave a Reply

Categories

