Posted by: Katie | December 31, 2008

Changes….

A New Year, a new look at life here and there. Some changes will take place which mean that it is unlikely I will have very much to report here. Life moves on, people expand, think, decide. I should concentrate more on my business, maybe on my own real life also, and less on pleasure dreams and wishes, so I shall take the time to do so.

The more things change, the more they stay the same, someone once said. Sadly, I know that is very rarely true.

I wish you all a wonderful New Year and a happy 2009.
Sleep well, dream happy, I leave you with fireworks…

Responses

  1. I wish you good and wise decisions for 2009.

  2. Happy New Year, Katie!!! May 2009 bring you the best ’cause you deserve it!!! 🙂

  3. Wishes of an Happy New Year to you too 🙂

  4. Thank you Ofland. As wisdom is about the only thing that improves with age, then yes, they will likely be wise. Maybe not good, but definately wise.

    I wish for you and yours almost everything that you want in life. Not quite everything, or there would be nothing left to strive for 🙂

    Blue, I always love your comments, they make me smile. Wishes for happiness and serenity in the coming year my friend.

    Petros, Nice to see you here. I wish for you, everything you would wish for yourself (and then a little more, just to be certain) 😉

    Blessed be…


Leave a Reply

Categories

