Posted by: Katie | February 2, 2009

Life lessons

worthit

Responses

  1. Wise advice, very wise!!! 🙂 I’ve been living all my life like that and so far so good. I only regret what i did not do. 🙂

  2. I regret all the deserts I passed. Damn!

  3. Poetry at this hour? WOW

  4. Some regrets are also a part of life Blue, we can’t always be happy, it would just make life boring! 😉

    Desserts. hmmm El, are those the sweet things that always tempt me after meals? Like profiterols are doing right now? /me closes the refrigerator quickly…….

    Poetry at ANY hour Electro, all of life is poetic if we allow it to be. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

