Posted by: Katie | April 6, 2009

A Plea to the Inspector

 a very brief,  brief

Dear Inspector Gadget Oliphone

Of late my husband has become somewhat obsessed by ladies in very skimpy underwear, they dominate his every thought, along with a very strange inflatable sheep and some other gadgets that I just cannot mention here!!

I know you are not a marriage guidance councillor, but as a very experienced, charismatic and insightful Inspector, I value your opinion on this obsession and what I should be doing about it.

I have a sheep suit, just in case, but I’m not sure which skimpy underwear is best to buy to reclaim his attention. I have problems finding any with the Euro logo.

sheep1

I know much of this is caused by the very ungracious pants that SL deems ladies have to wear, they are almost as unpleasant as men’s boxer shorts. Not at all suitable for a night of romance and passion.

I would welcome your very gracious opinions on this matter.

regards,
a worried wife

Leave a Reply

Categories

