Posted by: Katie | September 2, 2009

Tempus Fugit

It really does. 4 months! Have I had NOTHING to say for the last 4 months? So many things happened. Vida closed, we don’t seem to visit SL as often now, I opened more stores, they are working (suprise!) I started ‘Sins’ with friends and then left.

Lot’s happening, I just didn’t manage to keep up with here, which is a shame really because I liked the visitors. They have, however, still wandered in, quietly, without me noticing, they have stopped by and then left, probably disappointed to see the same old messages.

Well, perhaps I should try harder! That’s what they usually say in school’s anyway 🙂

tempus fugit1

Responses

  1. Time runs fast indeed. I could say the same for my blog, weeks go by without me writing anything there (not that I don’t have things to write there). 🙂

    *hugs*

  2. Sometimes we dont have something to write it down, now with facebook “posting” is a bit different and to write in a blog in 2 or 3 difernet languages is a bit hard. I still write sometimes in my blogue. Its fun…

  3. I really enjoyed reading your blogpost, keep on making such interesting posts.


Leave a Reply

Categories

